For no one could be told……..

It has been quite long since I want to start writing. But it remains a will.. until today, when I feel I could not concentrate working. There is a strong feeling deep in my heart that should be shared, but I could not do. Not because I do not have time to share, but because it’s too embarrassing to be told.

Yes, this blog is created for no one could be told………

I don’t know what should I call this feeling…… Love? Is it? I’m not sure…. Yeah, I am the one who agree that love can not be defined…… it’s confusing! Sometimes I want to call the strong feeling within my heart as love…. but then I started to realize that it might be not love, but it’s just a lust……

that no one could be told….

Leave a Reply

